UNISON workplace representatives are there to help and support you when are in need of advice, representation and are always on hand to offer advice to UNISON members.
Below is a list of representative’s who work within Cornwall Council, If you work for an associated company please go to the following page
“Other Employers Representatives” or just click here to be directed to the page.

Customer & Support Services Directorate

Gill Allen

Customer Access & Digital Services

gfallen@cornwall.gov.uk

Jodie Bridge

Customer Access & Digital Services

Cambourne One Stop Shop

Shirley Mills

Customer Access & Digital Serivces

shmills@cornwall.gov.uk

Paul Smith

Customer Access & Digital Serivces

pasmith@cornwall.gov.uk

Norma Guyver-Cole

Resources

nguyver-cole@cornwall.gov.uk

Kristina Jewiss

Resources

Children, Families & Adults Directorate

Eryca Hosken

Adult Social Services

ehosken@cornwall.gov.uk

Dean Kent

Adult Social Services

dkent@cornwall.gov.uk

Jo Mace-Butler

Adult Social Services

jmace-butler@cornwall.gov.uk

Kerry Gray

Children & Family Services

Louise Burrows

Adult Social Care

Lowena Hostel

Michelle Wallace

Adult Social Care

Lowena Hostel

Economic Growth & Development Directorate

Miles Foreman

Planning & Sustainable Development

Miles.Foreman@cornwall.gov.uk

Darren Moore

Environment

Pydar House

Neighbourhoods & Public Protection Directorate

Malcolm Ball

Neighbourhoods & Public Protection

Malcolm.Ball@cornwall.gov.uk

Martine Barnes

Neighbourhoods & Public Protection

mabarnes@cornwall.gov.uk

John Butterwick

Neighbourhoods & Public Protection

jbutterw@cornwall.gov.uk

Brian Edgeler

Neighbourhoods & Public Protection

Brian.Edgeler@cornwall.gov.uk

Karen Worthington

Neighbourhoods & Public Protection

Chy Trevail, Bodmin

Wellbeing & Public Health Directorate

Chris Cleator

Public Health

Alison Brown

Public Health

Bassett Centre

Translate ¬Ľ